Kalderimi Elections


Το Σάββατο 20 Νοεμβρίου 2010 στο Λαύκο πραγματοποιήθηκε η Τακτική Γενική Συνέλευση του Συλλόγου και ακολούθησαν οι αρχαιρεσίες του Συλλόγου για την εκλογή του Νέου Διοικητικού Συμβουλίου.

Το νέο ΔΣ απαρτίζεται πλέον απο:

Πρόεδρος : Μπασδάνης Ιωάννης

Αντιπρόεδρος: Wicks Chris

Γραμματέας : Κουτσιρίμπα Άννα

Ταμίας: Wake Sue

Μέλη: Σταθάκης Κυριάκος, Mayer Paul, Baxter Derek.

Ευχόμαστε σε όλους καλή επιτυχία στο έργο τους.


On Saturday 20th November 2010 in Lafkos the Regular General Assembly of Association was held,  followed by the voting for the election of The New Administrative Council. The new AC is composed henceforth from:

Chairman: Basdanis Ioannis

Vice-president: Wicks Chris

Secretary: Koutsirimpa Anna

Treasurer: Wake Sue

Members: Stathakis Kyriakos, Mayer Paul, Baxter Derek.

We wish to all of them success in their work.


About pelionwalks

We are a society who promote the restoration and use of old footpaths in the South Pelion area.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s